Contacts

Please either use the Contact Form below, or see detailed Contact Info under that...


Detailed Contact Info

Updated Sept.6, 2017

You can contact us by using the Contact Form above, eMailing to info@kwascouting.ca, or leaving a Voicemail at (705) 748-4101.

For specific contacts.....

Area Contacts


Group Contacts
 
2nd Peterborough — St Luke’s Church – 566 Armour Road — Website is http://www.2ndpeterboroughscouting.ca/. Contact: Sharon Grindlay 705-740-9794, sharon.grindlay@hotmail.com
 
4th Peterborough — Westdale United Church – 1509 Sherbrooke St W — Website is http://www.4thwestdalescouting.com/. Contact: Barb Everett, beverett685@gmail.com

14th Peterborough — Murray Street Baptist Church — 175 Murray St. — Contact: Michael Peat 705-876-7633 mpeat51@gmail.com

15th Peterborough — Salvation Army Temple — 219 Simcoe St. — Contact: Deryck Robertson 705-749-9067, scouter@accel.net

19th Peterborough — Grace United Church — 581 Howden St. — Contact: Bev Reid 705-748-6345, bevreid55@hotmail.com

27th Peterborough — Northminster United Church — 300 Sunset Blvd. — Contact: Diane O’Donnell 705-745-4410, didiandunclepaul@yahoo.ca

32nd Peterborough — Latter-day Saints — 748 Cumberland Ave — Contact: Gordon Bowley 705-742-4323, egbowley@gmail.com

33rd Peterborough —  Prince of Wales Public School, 1211 Monaghan Road, Peterborough — Contact: Jeff Sauve 705-559-3444, 33scouting@gmail.com

1st Bridgenorth — Bridgenorth United Church — 832 Charles St. — Contact: Bill Sarginson 705-292-0044, sarginbi123@gmail.combill.sarginson@telus.com

1st Lakefield — Scout Ship — 13 Water St N. — Contact: Sue Reinhart 705-768-5931, sue.reinhart@gmail.com

Kawartha Waterways Area Venturer Company — Scout House, 109 Ware Street, Peterborough — Contact: Dennis Hewett,  705-748-4101 (Voicemail), kwaventurercompany@gmail.com

1st Bobcaygeon - Trinity United Church - Contact: Mike McKenna, 705-887-4771, cmcarforeman@bell.net

1st Cannington - Lions Hall Cannington - Contact: Tyler Benny, 705-331-6014, tylereabenny@yahoo.com

1st Dunsford - Dunsford United Church - Contact: John Hunter, 705-340-3469, jojajose@nexicom.net

1st Fenelon Falls/Coboconk - Fenelon Falls Secondary School - Contact: Sonya Hill, 705-934-3949, bubbles.sonya@gmail.com

1st Lindsay - Cambridge St United Church - Contact: Bruce Atchison, 705-324-1767, bruce.atchison.ca@sympatico.ca

1st Omemee - Christ Church Anglican Omemee - Contact: Elizabeth Peeters, 705-799-7064, cowsandcranio@gmail.com

 

Are you looking for a contact that isn’t on this page? If you have an account with Scouts Canada (www.myscouts.ca) you can use this guide to search for anyone who is registered with the organization and has given permission to be contacted.